Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » MMP-1 Ultra-Slim PVC 5X Business Card Magnifier - Transparent
Customer’s impression:
Useful OK Powerful Clear Kvalitní
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byTronic1000 on 10/16/2018

    Impression:OK;

    Pros: totally flat, fits easy in my wallet. Cons: Magnification is far less then 5x (see pictures). Arrived slightly deformed due to shipping.

    Practical, but not 5x magnification! Practical, but not 5x magnification!

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCimistus on 03/27/2018

    Impression:Useful;

    Pros: Credit card sized, thin. Clear. Comes with a protection sleeve, which may be bit too wide for some wallets. Cons: Fresnel type lens have some distortions and reflections on the edges making only the mid section really usable. Prisms are also very susceptible to scratches. Thin plastic is to... Read more

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11750728 on 01/09/2018

    Impression:Powerful;

    It is a good product but it says in the description it is 5x, i do have an old 3x and i have compared it to it, it is the same.

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrachesv99 on 11/29/2017

    Impression:Useful,Clear,Powerful;

    Excelente tamaño y forma para llevarlo en la cartera! Puedes crear fuego con el, funciona como herramienta d supervivencia! Es recomendable traerlo dentro de su bolsa de plastico para evitar que se raye. El precio es indiscutiblemente accesible. Muy recomendado

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytsvensson on 09/25/2017

    Impression:Useful,Clear,Powerful;

    Good price good quality will shop again

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPhilibertF on 08/16/2017

    Impression:Useful,Clear,Powerful;

    Each magnifier comes in a plastic sleeve; a very delicate sleeve, but important as it prevents scratches. If you clip the corners of the magnifiers slightly at an angle, they fit very well in an Altoids Mint tin.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCORTELLINE on 04/17/2017

    Impression:Useful,Clear,Powerful;

    Bom visibilidade, do tamanho de um cartão de crédito, flexível e com boa ampliação. produto corresponde ao anúncio e atende as necessidades. Cons: none

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9452815 on 04/07/2017

    Impression:Useful;

    Itse asiassa ihan käyttökelpoinen kevyt ja helppo pitää mukana, iän myötä tullut tarvetta noiden tuoteselosteiden lukemiseen, tämä kulkee mukavasti aina lompakossa.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byValterV on 03/18/2017

    Impression:Useful,Clear,Powerful;

    This lens/magnifier is quite thin and lightweight, yet it's really powerful: I can read tiny text on product packages with ease. Very useful and easy to keep in my wallet. Now I can go shopping without my reading glasses. A great purchase!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byZarglu on 02/03/2017

    Impression:Useful;

    Thin, light, and really works. Can always carry it around which makes it very convenient.

    Very convenient

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere