Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Xiaomi Yi 2.7" 1080P ADAS Wi-Fi Car DVR Camcorder - Grey
Customer’s impression:
perfect Quality Good price great Easy
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymsivanov on 10/21/2018

    Impression:Good price;

    Камерата работи прекрасно. Единственото нещо което не ми допадна е Китайското меню, което лесно се променя на Английски след промена на серийният номер. Картината е страхотна, дори и през ноща.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymsivanov on 10/21/2018

    Impression:perfect;

    Камерата работи прекрасно. Единственото нещо което не ми допадна е Китайското меню, което лесно се променя на Английски след промена на серийният номер. Картината е страхотна, дори и през ноща.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11892854 on 10/14/2018

    Impression:Very good product,Very Good Quality;

    I bought the second item of this mark in this store, very good quality.Works properly.Wide angle of view. Good image quality.

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykailassenan on 09/04/2018

    Impression:Very good product;

    I have been using Yi Dash Cam from last month, so far it is very good product. Capture good moment without any issues

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11488659 on 07/22/2018

    Impression:Very good product,well packed,Good condition;

    Pros: As seen in the seller description. I received a April 2018 model which is good with latest firmware. Well packaged and received in India- Kerala in 20 days. Cons: Chinese language in menu. But that still fine bcoz Mobile app is in English

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byUkrania on 07/13/2018

    Impression:perfect,Good price,Quality;

    I use to order ot for third time. For my firends. The price here is the best in comparence with other shops. High Quality DVR cam, films perfect, easy menu and installation. Highly;y recommended product.

    28 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byShmaic on 06/17/2018

    Impression:Original;

    its basic camera but its 165 degree is what makes it much better than even more expensive models. connection to phone is slow, but IMHO you dont need connection to phone, you need it to record videos, which it does and it does it perfectly. ADAS system is rather fun, but without it you can use at... Read more

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by12023030 on 06/11/2018

    Impression:chinese-only;

    Camera has good video quality and works OK, but sadly it only supports Chinese language on the user interface. Settings are kinda understandable thanks to icons, but I wish it could be set to English.

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymsivanov on 06/08/2018

    Impression:perfect;

    Камерата работи прекрасно. Единственото нещо което не ми допадна е Китайското меню, което лесно се променя на Английски след промена на серийният номер. Картината е страхотна, дори и през ноща.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGroofoo on 06/01/2018

    Impression:Very Good Quality;

    Video quality is very good in Day and Night time! Menu for the settings is in Chinese but it uses pictogramms, So it is not to difficult to understand! I would advice to buy one of these of you want to buy a good quality dashcam that is affordable

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere